Team OTH

Editorial Board

Over the Horizon was established by a multi-service team of military officers and academics within the Air Command and Staff College’s Multi-Domain Operational Strategist concentration. The editorial board’s combined experience spans combat operations, national policy development, and international security scholarship.

Dr. Jared Donnelly, Editor-in-Chief

Paul Sheehey, Senior Editor, Operations

Kyle Stramblad, Senior Editor, Review

John Barringer, Senior Editor, Publishing

Sean Atkins, Editor Emeritus

Jon Farley, Editor Emeritus

Contributing Editors

Dr. Adam Batchellor     Joe Brown     

Mike “PAKO” Benitez     Chris Finan

Pete Garretson     Dr. Mel Korsmo

Dave “Sugar” Lyle     Jahara Matisek

David Pappalardo    Clare O’Neill

Dr. Jeff Reilly     Mike Sierco

Ben Zweibelson     Jason “TOGA” Trew

Editorial Alumni

Prichard “Mule” Keely     Mark “Dragon” Nexon

Dr. Katrina Schweiker     Thomas Flounders

Isaiah “CHAFF” Oppellaar     Aaron “Jedi” Sick

Brandon “Coach” Davenport    Maria Frishman

Aryan “Bloomin” Dale     Dr. Marcus McNabb

Julie Janson     Jared King

Dr. Caitlin Thorn     Jon “Rev” Barber

Jerry “Marvin” Gay     John Patrich

Brian Hellesto     Cam Smith

Lin Haack

Print Friendly, PDF & Email